20 things you might not know about me tag (Tina)

Question 1: How tall are you?
I is 170.18 centimeters short. (5 feet 7 inches)

Question 2: Do you have a hidden talent? If so, what?

Well, I used to be able to speak with a proper English accent fluently, but I lost my touch. I can do a back bend!
back

*shields eyes* OH MY GOSH HER LEGS!! THEY’RE SO WHITE!!

Question 3: What’s your biggest blog-related pet peeve?

One thing I that annoys me is when recipes have a picture every five words. I DO KNOW HOW TO PUT A CUP OF FLOUR IN A BOWL. Anything else can be sourced back to I find a lot of humans annoying.

Question 4: What’s your biggest non-blog related pet peeve?

“Can I ask you a question?” No, go away.

Question 5: What’s your favorite song?

image
PTSHAHAHAHA! I’m a music lover. I don’t have ONE favorite song, I have hundreds. I’ll give you one of my tip top favorites. Some of the greatest musicians of all time got together and had a beautiful baby. That baby is called “Under Pressure” by Queen and David Bowie.

Question 6: What’s your favorite Etsy shop that isn’t yours?

I’ve never purchased anything from Etsy. But I am in love with  these bleach art shirts by GreyMachine.

Question 7: What’s your favorite way to spend your free time when you’re alone?

When I’m home alone I blast music and do my chores, complete with booty shakin’.  Or I vlog because it means I can be as loud as I want.

Question 8: What’s your favorite junk food?

Kekekekekeke ^^ French fries.

Question 9: Do you have a pet or pets? If so, what kind and what are their names?

In my household there are currently four cats and one dog. One of the cats is specifically mine, her name is Shadow.
She’s far too spastic to take pictures of.

Question 10: What are your number one favorite nonfiction and fiction books?

(I don’t read many non-fiction books.)  For non-fiction I’d say Chinese Cinderella. It made me cry several times. And the Bible because I’m strengthened in His word.

For fiction I’d say A Series of Unfortunate Events. All of dem.

And I was a huge fan 100 Cupboards and the sequel Dandelion Fire (I have not read Chestnut King). The ending of 100 Cupboards gave me terrible fright and I was never quite the same.

Flora Segunda was such a weird book I LOVED IT. It was like reading a dream. Flora was this shy chubby girl who just wanted to not deal with things, I could relate.

Question 11: What’s your favorite beauty product?

I like liquid eyeliner, and I got pretty good at it, but I don’t really wear makeup anymore. I always like a good face scrub, “Garnier Clean + Balancing Daily Exfoliator for Combination Skin” is really nice.
Garnier Clean + Balancing Daily Exfoliator for Combination Skin- 5 fl oz

Question 12: When were you last embarrassed? What happened?

Urm, that would involve being around people and speaking out loud in order for that to happen, and I don’t do that often. I try not to be embarrassed about lyyyfe anymore. One embarrassing memory I do have was when I was at a wedding. Most of the guests had gone home and it was just me and a couple of kids on the dance floor (I was like ten). The music was playin’ and I spun around sending my dress flying up revealing my panties……Wait, I actually wasn’t embarrassed by that AT ALL.
I guess I was embarrassed of my existence in my tween years.

Question 13: If you could only drink one beverage (besides water) for the rest of your life, what would it be?

A mug of half hot black tea, half Diamond Almond milk, and two teaspoons of sugar. Perfection.

Question 14: What’s your favorite movie?

I like many movies, but Howl’s Moving Castle has a special place in my heart. This movie gives me the warm fuzzies in my tummies. I relate to and love the characters. I love cuddling up and watching this movie. And I could listen to Christian Bale’s voice for an eternity!
DSC00277

Question 15: What were you in high school: prom queen, nerd, cheerleader, jock, valedictorian, band geek, loner, artist, prep?

Oh geez. I’ve been homeschooled all my life. I’ve ALWAYS wanted to do gymnastics so I’m guessing a cheerleader nerd. Imagine a cheerleader with a Darth Vader helmet making lightsaber sounds.

Question 16: If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live?

I love cold weather and cute stylish shy boys, so I’d say Sweden or Canada.
Oh, and have fun! | What It's Like To Be Boy Crazy

And there are other kinds of eye candy!
Stockholm
Stockholm... Book early and save! Find Special Deals in HOT Destinations only at Expe... http://youtu.be/pl5K_GMnJHo @YouTube Expedia http://biguseof.com/travel
(source)
Quebec City
Quebec City, Quebec: Well I guess I'll go back for about two or three days instead of one like last summer
(source)

*drools*

Question 17: PC or Mac?

PC! SAMSUNG! I boycott Apple.

Question 18: Last romantic gesture from a crush, date, boy/girlfriend, spouse?

image

I’m sexy, free and single~

Question 19: Favorite celebrity?

Extremely hard question, but Lee Pace seems to be an occurring obsession of mine since I was a tween.

Question 20: What blogger do you secretly want to be best friends with?

Matthias of youtube.

I have not friends to tag besides Sara. If you’re a person reading this YOU HAVE BEEN TAGGED! Send me a link via twitter @starlightbu2ty when  you’re done.

Tina out.

Leave a Reply

